parallel logo
TASTINGS:

Parallel Napa Valley Wines:
Vintner's Collective
1245 Main Street
Napa, CA 94559
707.255.7150
Parallel Napa Valley is poured every day from 11AM until 6PM at Vintner's Collective Tasting Room in downtown Napa. This high end tasting room features some of the most sought after Napa Valley wines, not available for tasting anywhere else!
PARALLEL CAVE TASTING APPOINTMENTS

Call Us At 707-485-1100
Mailing Address:
Parallel Napa Valley Wines
P.O.Box 498
Rutherford, CA 94573

The Office:
Parallel Napa Valley Wines
410 Lafata, Suite 101
St. Helena, CA 94574
Phone: 707-486-1100
www.parallelwines.com

Winery:
Caldwell Winery
169 Kreuzer Lane
Napa, CA 94559
707.255.1294

Public Relations Firm:
Charles Communication Associates
101 Townsend Street, Suite 303
San Francisco, CA 94107
Kimberly Charles, Owner
415.701.9463
press@charlescomm.com

Click here for: On-line Press Kit

Parallel Managers:
Paula Kornell
General Manager
707.486.1100
paulakornell@parallelwines.com

Michael Doilney, Owner/Director
707.363.8600
mike@parallelwines.com

Mac MacQuoid: Owner/Marketing Manager
435.640.0117
mac@parallelwines.com

Val Chin: Owner/Events Manager
435.640.4626
val@parallelwines.com

Joseph Sargetakis: Owner/Distribution Manager
801-541-6063
joe@parallelwines.com
PARALLEL DISTRIBUTORS
Contact the following distributors if you would like to get ahold of Parallel in your state.

Arizona
Frank-Lin Beverage Group
2452 W. Birchwood, #110
Mesa, AZ 85202
480-967-7894
480-967-0773 fax
Bob Beardslee
office@franklinaz.com

California
Parallel Distributes Directly to the Trade in Callifornia
Please contact us:
Paula Kornell
General Manager
707-486-1100
paulakornell@parallelwines.com

Connecticut
NORTH AMERICAN WINES, LLC
230 Mountain Spring Road
Farmington, CT 06032
Ann Donahue: Manager
(860) 922-4800
jdonahue@winesnorthamerica.com
www.winesnorthamerica.com

Florida
Opici/House of Burgandy
5151 NW 5TH Street
Ocala, FL 34482
Steve Sink, CWE
Fine Wine Director
Opici Family Distributing
561.693.9699 - cell
sinks@opici.com

Georgia
Ultimate Distributors
1376-A Hills Place
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Tel: 404.355.9893
Fax: 404.352.4269
Susan Owens
susan@ultimatedistributors.com
www.ultimatedistributors.com

Hawaii
SANDWICH ISLES CELLARS
400 Hookahi St # 102
Wailuku, HI 96793-1467
(808) 249-0095
(808) 357-6240 Direct
Dean Frampton
dean@fwmaui.com

Idaho
S & C Importers
PO Box 3180
200 Northwood Way
Ketchum, Idaho 83340
Ph. 208-726-4316
Fax 208-726-7212
Christine Bender
cbender@sandcwines.com

Iowa
Okoboji Wines
PO Box 376
Okoboji IA 51355
(712) 336-3492
sreed@okobojiwines.com
and
3570 Dolphin Drive, Suite Unit A
Iowa City, IA 52240
Sheila Reed
Phone: (319) 354-3708
Fax: (319) 354-8844
sreed@okobojiwines.com
www.okobojiwines.com

Indiana
Lacy and Company
1735 Massachusetts Ave
Indianapolis IN 46201
Melody Milstead
317-308-4010
cell 317-753-9543
lacyandcompany@gmail.com

Kentucky
Main Street Spirits
231 Fairway West
Nicholasville, KY 40356
859-229-4219
Robert Damron
reprdamron@earthlink.net

Maryland
Constantine Wines
9001 Mendenhall Court
Columbia, MD 21045-4715
(410) 309-9463
410-309-9462 fax
Gus Kaleras
axioswine@yahoo.com

Missouri
Trademark Wines
325 West Pacific Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Todd@TMWines.com
Todd Lewis
314.302.6363
sipowine@att.net

Nevada
J & P Wholesale & Imports
Shelby Szink
8400 S Jones Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89139-6803
Phone: (702) 876-4500
sszink@southernwine.com

New Jersey
R & R Marketing, LLC
10 Patton Drive
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: (973)-228-5100
Fax: (973) 226-2811
www.rrmarketing.com

New York
Cassanove Opici Import Company
25 DeBoer Drive
Glen Rock, New Jersey 07452
Phone: (201) 689-3256
Fax: (201) 251-8081

also:

Opici Wine Company of NY
Region: Metro NY/Upstate NY
Bill O'Neil
One Dupont St Suite 101
Plainview, NY 11803
(516) 349-5531 Direct
(516) 349-7946 Direct Fax
oneillb@opici.com
info@opici.com
www.opici.com

North Carolina
The Vintner Group
12305 North Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone(804) 752-3670
Byron Jones
bryon.jones@thevintnergroup.com

Ohio
Buckeye Distributing, Inc
215 Ken Mar Industrial Parkway
Broadwiew Heights, OH 44147
440-526-6668

and

Troy Bigham, President
3717 Paragon Road
Columbus OH 43228
614-374-5343
troyb@buckeyedist.com

Texas
Favorite Brands
10490 Shady Trail # 104
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 972-943-0263
Fax: 972-943-0731
Jeff Irish
jeff.Irish@lnfdist.com
pbochniak@avantebeverages.com

Utah
Utah State Liquor Stores
Salt Lake Metro Wine Store
Cottonwood Wine Store
Sandy Wine Store
Logan Wine Store
Ogden Wine Store
Kimball Junction
Wine Store Park City

Virginia
NICE LEGS INC
506 Shaw Rd # 329
Sterling, VA 20166-9445
(703) 707-0644
703-707-0449 fax
al@nicelegs.biz
www.nicelegs.biz

Wyoming
State of Wyoming
Wyoming Liquor Commission
1520 East 5th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0110
Broker: Ben Kordon
Young's Market-WY
307-460-0877
bkordon@youngsmarket-wy.com

Denmark
Vigneron Wine Co
Vissebakkegard 2D
9210 Aalborg
Denmark 9210
Morten Schnefeld
morten@goodgrape.dk

Bahamas
Dionysus Distributors
US Representative and Exporter: Dionysus Distributors
3216 Wellington Ct. STE D
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone (919) 790-8205
Fax (919) 790-8191
Jay Garland
dionysusdist1@bellsouth.net

Canada
Redback Wines Imports LTD
Suite #852, 7620 Elbow Dr. SW
Calgary, AB, Canada T2V 1K2
Tom Crocket
Phone: 403.809.8197
Fax: 403.252.3611
tom@redbackwines.com
www.redbackwines.com

Germany
Gute Weine Lobenberg GmbH & Co
Tiefer 10
Bremen Germany 28195
US Representative and Exporter:
California Terriors
17854 Carriger Road
Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone: (707) 996-0429

Turkey
Limeks Tibbi Malzeme Sanayi ve Tic. A.S.
Buyukdere Cad. Nevtron Ishan?
No : 119 Kat : 2
Gayrettepe - 34360
ISTANBUL - TURKEY

Virgin Islands
Dionysus Distributor
3216 Wellington Ct. STE D
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone (919) 790-8205
Fax (919) 790-8191
Jay Garland
dionysusdist1@bellsouth.net
Parallel Wines - P. O. Box 498 - Rutherford, California 94573 (707) 486-1100